

## WILLEM VAN NIEUWENHUYZEN AWARD

2023

to:

Dr. Michael Schneider

for:

"For his oustanding merits in the field of research, development, application and analysis of lecithin and phospholipids."

HEIDI SCHMITT current- PRESIDENT ILPS LUCAS MEYER former- PRESIDENT ILPS

HAMBURG, GERMANY – 13 JANUARY 2025

