## WILLEM VAN NIEUWENHUYZEN AWARD 2023

this award is presented to

## Dr. Michael Schneider

## for

"For his oustanding merits in the field of research, development, application and analysis of lecithin and phospholipids."

Hamburg, Germany – 13-01-2025

current-President ILPS Heidi Schmitt former-President ILPS Lucas Meyer

